Home Download Latest Music Albums Album: Adekunle Gold – Afropop Vol. 1

Album: Adekunle Gold – Afropop Vol. 1 [DOWNLOAD]

Nigerian super talented afro singer and songwriter Adekunle Gold finally releases his highly anticipated studio album Afropop Vol. 1.

The album comes packed with 10 tracks which spans about 29 minute. Released under EMI with licensing from Universal Music Operations Limited.

He initially released some tracks as lead singles like AG Baby featuring Nailah Blackman. You don’t want to miss out on this.


Track-list for Afropop Vol. 1 album by Adekunle Gold:

1. AG Baby (feat. Nailah Blackman)
2. Sabina
3. Pretty Girl (feat. Patoranking)
4. Okay
5. Here For Ya
6. Exclusive (feat. Olayinka Ehi)
7. Firewood (feat. Tekno)
8. Something Different
9. Water Carry Me
10. My Ex

You can Stream, Download and Enjoy this Latest Music from MP3 Vile


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here