Home Download Latest Music Albums Album: Basketmouth – Yabasi

Album: Basketmouth – Yabasi

Nigerian Multi talented comedian and flatmates crooner, Basketmouth drops off his much anticipated album tagged Yabasi”.

The Yabasi album is compiled with 10-tracks featuring Duncan Mighty, Ice Prince, Flavour and Phyno. Zoro and Umu Obiligbo. and others

Track-list for Yabasi by Basketmouth:

1. Pepper Soup (ft Duncan Mighty & Ice Prince) (Download Mp3)
2. Myself (ft Oxlade & Show Dem Camp) (Download Mp3)
3. Ride Or Die (ft Waje & Ladipoe) (Download Mp3)
4. World People (ft Flash & BOJ) (Download Mp3)
5. Life (ft Chike, Zoro & Play) (Download Mp3)
6. One Bo (ft Umu Obiligbo) (Download Mp3)
7. December (ft Ceeza Milli) (Download Mp3)
8. Papa Benji (ft Flavour & Phyno) (Download Mp3)
9. Hustle (ft The Cavemen, Bez & Dice Ailes) (Download Mp3)
10. Udo (ft Peruzzi & IllBliss) (Download Mp3)


You can Stream, Download and Enjoy this Latest Music Albums from MP3 Vile


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here