Home Download Latest Music Albums ALBUM: Davido – A Better Time (MP3/Zip File)

ALBUM: Davido – A Better Time (MP3/Zip File)

Nigerian superstar, Davido has released his highly anticipated project titled “A Better Time” album, which is a follow up to his last album A Good Time.

The “A Better Time” album is complied with 17-tracks which features the like of NasNicki MinajChris BrownYoung ThugLil BabyMayorkunBella Shmurda and others.


Track-list for A Better Time by Davido:

1. FEM (Download Mp3)
2. Jowo (Download Mp3)
3. Something Fishy (Download Mp3)
4. Holy Ground (feat. Nicki Minaj) (Download Mp3)
5. Heaven (Download Mp3)
6. Very Special (Download Mp3)
7. The Best (feat. Mayorkun) (Download Mp3)
8. Shopping Spree (feat. Chris Brown & Young Thug) (Download Mp3)
9. Sunlight (Download Mp3)
10. Tanana (feat. Tiwa Savage) (Download Mp3)
11. Mebe (feat. Mugeez) (Download Mp3)
12. La La (feat. Ckay) (Download Mp3)
13. So Crazy (feat. Lil Baby) (Download Mp3)
14. Birthday Cake (feat. Nas & Hitboy) (Download Mp3)
15. I Got a Friend (feat. Mayorkun & Sho Madjozi) (Download Mp3)
16. Fade (feat. Bella Shmurda) (Download Mp3)
17. On My Way (feat. Sauti Sol) (Download Mp3)

You can Stream, Download and Enjoy this Latest Music Albums from MP3 Vile


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here