Home Download Latest Music Albums Album: Umu Obiligbo – Signature (Ife Chukwu Kwulu)

Album: Umu Obiligbo – Signature (Ife Chukwu Kwulu)

Nigerian indigenous music duo Umu Obiligbo comes through with their new album titled Signature (Ife Chukwu Kwulu).

The Signature (Ife Chukwu Kwulu) album is complied with 10-tracks featuring Victor AD, Zoro and Bube

Track-list for Signature (Ife Chukwu Kwulu) by Umu Obiligbo:

1. Chisom (Download Mp3)
2. Fine Bobo (Download Mp3)
3. Oga Police (feat Zoro) (Download Mp3)
4. On God (feat Victor AD) (Download Mp3)
5. Respect (Download Mp3)
6. Nma Nwanyi (Download Mp3)
7. Know Your Friend (Download Mp3)
8. Aka Chineke (feat Bube) (Download Mp3)
9. They Must Talk (Download Mp3)
10. Amara (Download Mp3)


You can Stream, Download and Enjoy this Latest Music Albums from MP3 Vile


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here