Home Download Latest Music Albums Album: Yemi Alade – Empress

Album: Yemi Alade – Empress

Nigeria female singer and songwriter Yemi Alade has released her studio album titled Empressa follow up to her 2019 project Woman of Steel

The Empress album is complied with 15-tracks featuring Patoranking, Rudeboy, Vegedream, Mzansi Youth Choir, and Estelle

Track-list for Empress by Yemi Alade:

1. True Love (Download Mp3)
2. Yoyoyo (Download Mp3)
3. Mami-Water (Download Mp3)
4. Loose My Mind (feat. Vegedream) (Download Mp3)
5. Dancina  (Download Mp3)
6. Boyz  (Download Mp3)
7. I Choose You (feat. Dadju) (Download Mp3)
8. Control (Download Mp3)
9. Temptation (feat. Patoranking) (Download Mp3)
10. Ice (Download Mp3)
11. Deceive (feat. Rudeboy) (Download Mp3)
12. Turn Up (Download Mp3)
13. Rain (feat. Mzansi Youth Choir) (Download Mp3)
14. Weekend (feat. Estelle) (Download Mp3)
15. Double Double (Download Mp3)


You can Stream, Download and Enjoy this Latest Music Albums from MP3 Vile


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here