Home Download Free Latest Music DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Nathaniel Bassey – The Names of God

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Nathaniel Bassey – The Names of God

The long-awaited music album by Nigerian worship gospel music minister, pastor, and notable Christian leader, Nathaniel Bassey has been released.

The album is titled The Names Of God. This album is the 1st of the year 2022 by the renowned Nigeria Gospel music artist and worship leader.

According to the award-winning contemporary worship leader Nathaniel Bassey;

“We EXPERIENCED such glory recording this, and we can’t wait to share this with you. These are Anthems, Prophetic Chants, high Praises, Songs of Adoration, Songs of deliverance, psalms, Hymns and spiritual songs all doing ONE THING! PROCLAIMING THE NAMES OF OUR GOD!”

Track-list for The Names of God by Nathaniel Bassey:

1. Yeshua Hamashiach (Overture) [ft. Oyinkan Bazuaye] (Download Mp3)
2. Ruach Elohim (ft. Victoria Orenze) (Download Mp3)
3. Lift Up Your Heads (Psalm 24) (Download Mp3)
4. See What The Lord Has Done (Download Mp3)
5. Like A Symphony (LIVE) (Download Mp3)
6. Adonai (Download Mp3)
7. Worthy Is The Lamb (Hallelujah Challenge Praise Medley 2) (Download Mp3)
8. Worship Medley Interlude (Download Mp3)
9. Elshaddai Adonai (ft. Ntokozo Mbambo) (Download Mp3)
10. Exalted (Download Mp3)
11. You Are Here (ft. Ntokozo Mbambo) (Download Mp3)
12. The Lord Is My Light (Psalm 27) (Download Mp3)
13. Ndum (My Life) [ft. Mr M & Revelation] (Download Mp3)
14. Jesus (LIVE) [ft. Ada Ehi] (Download Mp3)
15. Adonai (Trumpet Version) (Download Mp3)


You can Stream, Download and Enjoy this Latest Music Albums from MP3 Vile


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here