Home Download Free Latest Music DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Phyno – Something To Live For

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Phyno – Something To Live For

Penthauze Music boss, Phyno has released this amazing album titled, “Something To Live For”

The “Something To Live For” album is compiled with 16-tracks featuring guest performances by Olamide, Peruzzi, D Smoke, The Cavemen, Flavour, Jay Teazer, Pappy Kojo, Bee Pee, J’dess, and Anjulie

Track-list for  Something To Live For by Flavour:

1. Winner (Download Mp3)
2. Stacks (Download Mp3)
3. Do You Wrong (ft. Olamide) (Download Mp3)
4. Chizoba (ft. The Cavemen) (Download Mp3)
5. I Do This (ft. D Smoke) (Download Mp3)
6. Ghetto (Download Mp3)
7. Belong To You (ft. Peruzzi) (Download Mp3)
8. All The Smoke (Download Mp3)
9. Onye Nwa (Download Mp3)
10. No Love (ft. Jay Teazer) (Download Mp3)
11. Paracetamol (Download Mp3)
12. Ike Pentecost (ft. Flavour) (Download Mp3)
13. BIA (Download Mp3)
14. Love Me Right (ft. J’dess) (Download Mp3)
15. Gold Medal (ft. Pappy Kojo & Beepee) (Download Mp3)
16. Ain’t Nobody (ft. Anjulie) (Download Mp3)

Album: Phyno – Something To Live For [Mp3 & Zip File] [81.33MB]


You can Stream, Download and Enjoy this Latest Music Albums from MP3 Vile


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here