Home Download Latest EPs EP: Lil Kesh – Ecstasy

EP: Lil Kesh – Ecstasy [MP3]

Nigerian talented Afro-fusion and Street-hop Titan, Lil Kesh and  finally releases his much expected playlist titled “Ecstasy” EP.

The YAGI boss “Ecstasy” EP is complied with 8-tracks which features Fireboy DML, Young Jonn, Shaybo and Naira Marley.

Track-list for Ecstasy by Lil Kesh:

1. Yagi Level (Download Mp3)
2. Agbani Darego (Download Mp3)
3. Love Like This (feat. Fireboy DML) (Download Mp3)
4. All The Way (Download Mp3)
5. Try (feat. Young Jonn) (Download Mp3)
6. Downtown Girl (feat. Shaybo) (Download Mp3)
7. Service (Download Mp3)
8. Opor (feat. Naira Marley) (Download Mp3)


You can Stream, Download and Enjoy this Latest Music EPs from MP3 Vile


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here