Home Download Latest EPs EP: Simi – Restless II (Zip File)

EP: Simi – Restless II (Zip File)

Nigerian serial hit maker and multi talented singer and songwriter Simi finally drops her highly anticipated extended play project titled Restless II.

The ep comes with six tracks WurlD and Mz Banks. Previously, she had already released the lead single from the project titled No Loner Beneficial.

Simi has had a wonderful 2020 from her music to her family, delivering her first child with fellow singer Adekunle Gold. Stream this ep below and don’t forget to share.

Tracklist for Restless II ep by Simi:

01. No Longer Beneficial (Download Mp3)
02. There For You feat. Mz Banks (Download Mp3)
03. City Lights (Download Mp3)
04. Triggered (Download Mp3)
05. Undeserving feat. WurlD (Download Mp3)
06. Bites The Dust (Download Mp3)


You can Stream, Download and Enjoy this Latest EPs from MP3 Vile


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here