Home Download Latest EPs EP: Tems – For Broken Ears (Zip File)

EP: Tems – For Broken Ears (Zip File)

Nigerian super talented female singer and vocal house Tems finally releases her promised extended playlist titled For Broken Ears.

The short project contains seven tracks with no feature. Tems has had an impressive run since her emergence. She has been one of the most sort after new acts in the business.

On her debut, Nigerian-British singer Tems meditates on love, life and relationships, and weaves subtle melodies with airy R&B production in a cool yet refined manner. Stream below:


01. Interference (Download Mp3)
02. Ice T (Download Mp3)
03. Free Mind (Download Mp3)
04. Témìládè Interlude (Download Mp3)
05. Higher (Download Mp3)
06. Damages (Download Mp3)
07. The Key (Download Mp3)

DOWNLOAD ZIP (31.27mb)

You can Stream, Download and Enjoy this Latest EPs from MP3 Vile


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here