Home Download Latest Music Albums Album: Flavour – Flavour of Africa

Album: Flavour – Flavour of Africa [Mp3 & Zip File]

Nigerian veteran high-life singer Flavour drops off his anticipated studio album titled “Flavour of Africa”

The Flavour of Africa album is compiled with 16-tracks featuring Phyno, Larry Gaaga, Tekno, Faly Ipupa, Beenie Man and others

Track-list for Flavour of Africa by Flavour:

1. Flavour Of Africa (Download Mp3)
2. Good Woman (Download Mp3)
3. Berna (ft. Fally Ipupa & Tekno) (Download Mp3)
4. Looking Nyash (Download Mp3)
5. Omo Temi (Download Mp3)
6. Egwu Ndi Oma (Download Mp3)
7. Skit (ft. Odumeje) (Download Mp3)
8. Doings (ft. Phyno) (Download Mp3)
9. Product of Grace (Download Mp3)
10. Umuigbo (ft. Biggie Igba) (Download Mp3)
11. Sawa Sawa (ft. Bennie Man) (Download Mp3)
12. Beer Parlor Discussions (ft. Waga Gee) (Download Mp3)
13. Odoyewu (Download Mp3)
14. Ebube (Download Mp3)
15. Omeiheoma (Download Mp3)
16. Bestie (ft. Larry Gaaga) (Download Mp3)

Album: Flavour – Flavour of Africa [Mp3 & Zip File] [91.33MB]


You can Stream, Download and Enjoy this Latest Music Albums from MP3 Vile


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here