Home Download Latest EPs EP: Harrysong – Right About Now (Zip File)

EP: Harrysong – Right About Now (Zip File)

Harrysong Right About Now. Nigerian super talented singer and songwriter Harrysong returns with a new project titled Right About Now.

The extended play project contains a total of 9 tracks with impressive features from the likes of Rudeboy, Davido, Stonebwoy, Toofan and others.

The last time we got an input from him was back in February when he gave us the track Bum Bum Bum featuring DMW chief Davido. Stream below:

Tracklist for Right About Now Ep by Harrysong:

01. Intro (feat. Sheye Banks) [Kumbaya] (Download Mp3)
02. Falling for You (Download Mp3)
03. E Be You (Download Mp3)
04. Konna (feat. Rudeboy) (Download Mp3)
05. Deliver Me (feat. Hiro) (Download Mp3)
06. Apianko (feat. Stonebwoy) (Download Mp3)
07. Bum Bum Bum (feat. Davido) (Download Mp3)
08. Isioma (Download Mp3)
09. Professor (feat. Toofan) (Download Mp3)



You can Stream, Download and Enjoy this Latest EPs from MP3 Vile


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here