Home Download Latest Music Albums Album: Timaya – Gratitude (MP3/Zip File)

Album: Timaya – Gratitude (MP3/Zip File)

Nigeria hit maker Timaya has also released his highly anticipated studio album titled Gratitude” making it his 7th studio project in his musical career

The Gratitude album is complied with 15-tracks featuring Yung Willis, Orbeat, Ayzed, Spotless, Krizbeatz, Chris Stringz, Chillz, BoomBeatz, Wildxyouths and Vybe O.


Track-list for Gratitude by Timaya:

1. Born To Win (Download Mp3)
2. Iberibe (Download Mp3)
3. Don Dada (Download Mp3)
4. Something Must Kill A Man (Download Mp3)
5. No Limit (Download Mp3)
6. The Mood (Download Mp3)
7. Chulo Bothers Nobody (Download Mp3)
8. Okaka (Download Mp3)
9. Gra Gra (Download Mp3)
10. Local N Bougie (Download Mp3)
11. Ebiola Papa (Download Mp3)
12. L.O.V.E (Download Mp3)
13. The Light (Download Mp3)
14. I Can’t Kill Myself (Download Mp3)
15. Buru (Download Mp3)


You can Stream, Download and Enjoy this Latest Music Albums from MP3 Vile


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here